Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gold Canyon Eye Center -  - Optometry

Gold Canyon Eye Center

Optometry located in Gold Canyon, AZ

75 total reviews

Gold Canyon Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gold Canyon Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Having been over due for my eye exam I was very happy that I found this eye center. Dr Cheng was very helpful in adjusting my eyes so I could see better and found that I have two other issues, cataract and macular degeneration . With her help I feel that I will be able to over come a few of these problems. Our sight is by far very important and I will try to get my eyes checked long before the five year mark goes bye. Very good staff all very helpful and friendly. Also they are on time with the appt which is great knowing that they are not just over booking like many office due so you wait forever but I have walked out of many a doctors office because of the long waits because some one does not know how to book appts. If you want good service this is the place to go. Richard*
Jan G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Been there twice. Very professional. No waiting. Will go back. *
Steve G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Carlson is the very best. He is considerate thoughtful he has gone out of his way to help me I'm very thankful for Dr. Carlson I would recommend this place to everyone!!!*
Kim A.
Submitted 01/26/21
The best! Very thorough! Love this place and recommend it to my friends and family. *
Mervyn B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Carlson is engaging, caring and attentive to patients. He is thorough in his examination and has kept my eyes in great shape for years. Thank you doc.*
Karen J.
Submitted 12/24/20
Staff is great. Dr. Carlson is the best and very knowledgeable in his field and feel I get great care for my particular eye issues. *
Jerri M.
Submitted 11/20/20
It was a very good experience. Dr. Carlson is efficient and friendly. I did not have to wait long. I was pleased.*
Jan R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everything went well, I’ll get new glasses in about tenday*
Jamie V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Super friendly and patient. Dr. Carlson is the best.*
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great first visit. Wonderful communication with the doctor and his assistants. *
Dana K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wonderful!*
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent. Everything was super clean (especially important during the coronavirus pandemic.) Exam was thorough and well organized. Loved the new technology!*
Dana K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great experience. Great people. Timely eye exam.*
Allan B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Carlson is very thorough in his examination and explains everything very clearly and understandably.*
John M.
Submitted 09/10/20
As usual, Dr. Cheng, and the entire staff were courteous, and professional as well as thorough. Any questions I had were promptly addressed. The entire process from notification of an upcoming appointment to its completion was first rate.*
Kristine P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very thorough! *
Matthew B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Good Job. *
Karen V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Carlson is wonderful. Knowledgeable, pleasant, and truly cares about his patients. *
Judy S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Larsen is an extremely caring and highly qualified doctor that I’m glad I found.*
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Greatoffuce. Clean friendly and professional. Just waiting for my referall for Laser Surgery. I highly recommend them.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person