Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gold Canyon Eye Center -  - Optometry

Gold Canyon Eye Center

Optometry located in Gold Canyon, AZ

22 total reviews

Gold Canyon Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gold Canyon Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chuck W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Lars Carlson is exceptional. I have been going to him for 15 years. Best optometrist in the area.
Gregory A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Top notch equipment, great service. Thank you!
Sharron G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always friendly, efficient and professional. I trust them with something very important to me...my eyes.
Linda A.
Submitted 12/28/19
At the age of 12, I was considered legally blind. My glasses were thick. Before coming to Arizona I have had surgery. I go every year to get my eyes checked. Dr. Trina Cheng always listens to me and is very patient. She does the same test that my optometrist did in Colorado. I leave seeing well and understanding what is happening with my eyes. Great place and wonderful service!
Stan B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Carlson always explains eye conditions in an understandable way. My last visit resulted in no need for new glasses but rather eye care options I needed to perform. No overselling of service at Gold Canyon Eye center. Office staff friendly and courteous. Will continue to go there for my eye care.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Cheng and her staff is top-notch! Highly recommend! Been a customer for years and will continue to be.
Robyn P.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Carlson for the last 3 years & have always had a good service & through exams.
Vasilica F.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Cheng was very friendly and professional.
Peggy G.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Carlson was very thorough and explained my exam completely.The staff there were friendly.
Nan R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have been coming to Dr. Carlson since the day he opened his clinic in Gold Canyon. He is thorough and very knowledgeable. He has kept up with the newest technology and continued education. I moved out of the area three years ago, but have continued to see him on a yearly basis because I trust he will take good care of me. I highly recommend him. His staff is friendly and very professional.
Laura S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Love Dr. Carlson! He always listens, is professional, and helpful. So lucky we have him in Gold Canyon
Kathryn H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always very professional and courteous and friendly.
Marian V.
Submitted 11/13/19
We have been going to Gold Canyon Eye for several years and have always been happy with the experience and their quality care.
Julie B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always efficient and personable with appropriate feedback on condition of eyes.
Jean A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Awesome! I was very pleased with the professionalism, enthusiasm and friendliness of Dr Carlson and staff. More than happy with results of my experience and would highly recommend to everyone!
Billy B.
Submitted 11/05/19
My visit always goes well Dr Trina is very professional and easy to talk to and such a friendly kind lady
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience and would highly recommend.
Rob J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr was very attentive. Took her time explaining issues I had. I have recommended her to family and friends. Best optometrist ever in 70 years of needing eye care.
Sandy A.
Submitted 10/31/19
As a new patient, Dr. Cheng took the time to do a comprehensive eye exam. I was impressed with the state of the art equipment, and am very happy with my new glasses. Gold Canyon Eye Center and Dr. Cheng are highly recommended!
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent