Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gold Canyon Eye Center -  - Optometry

Gold Canyon Eye Center

Optometry located in Gold Canyon, AZ

66 total reviews

Gold Canyon Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gold Canyon Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great first visit. Wonderful communication with the doctor and his assistants. *
Dana K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wonderful!*
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent. Everything was super clean (especially important during the coronavirus pandemic.) Exam was thorough and well organized. Loved the new technology!*
Dana K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great experience. Great people. Timely eye exam.*
Allan B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Carlson is very thorough in his examination and explains everything very clearly and understandably.*
John M.
Submitted 09/10/20
As usual, Dr. Cheng, and the entire staff were courteous, and professional as well as thorough. Any questions I had were promptly addressed. The entire process from notification of an upcoming appointment to its completion was first rate.*
Kristine P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very thorough! *
Matthew B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Good Job. *
Karen V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Carlson is wonderful. Knowledgeable, pleasant, and truly cares about his patients. *
Judy S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Larsen is an extremely caring and highly qualified doctor that I’m glad I found.*
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Greatoffuce. Clean friendly and professional. Just waiting for my referall for Laser Surgery. I highly recommend them.*
Charles T.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very good *
Monique B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Pleasant, thorough, and professional as usual. Thank you*
Rena C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Carlson has been my optometrist for over 8 years. I am a photographer and my vision is very important for my career. Due to a past eye surgery my vision is not the easiest to correct. Dr. Carlson has worked with me over the years to make sure that I had the best vision possible with glasses and now also with new scleral contact lenses. He has gone above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. If you are looking for a great optometrist you won’t do better than Dr. Carlson!*
Cathy Y.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very professional and helpful also very friendly *
Rachelle L. S.
Submitted 07/24/20
I want to say that I have been going there since 2016 the staff is awesome very attentive and tells you everything that you need to know answers your questions if you have any detailed questions just a friendly staff and very fission to even with her appointment reminders thank you so much for your wonderful service*
Peter M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Cheng is very professional and makes the patient feel comfortable and in competent hands. I would recommend her highly.*
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/11/20
As always, the latest eye exam with Dr. Carlson was very thorough and detailed. He pointed out things to be looking for as the eyes are aging - while being positive. Thank you Dr. Carlson*
Richard M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Trina was very thorough and explained everything very well. I will keep her as my OD.*
Barb W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Highly recommend.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person