Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gold Canyon Eye Center -  - Optometry

Gold Canyon Eye Center

Optometry located in Gold Canyon, AZ

53 total reviews

Gold Canyon Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gold Canyon Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rena C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Carlson has been my optometrist for over 8 years. I am a photographer and my vision is very important for my career. Due to a past eye surgery my vision is not the easiest to correct. Dr. Carlson has worked with me over the years to make sure that I had the best vision possible with glasses and now also with new scleral contact lenses. He has gone above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. If you are looking for a great optometrist you won’t do better than Dr. Carlson!*
Cathy Y.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very professional and helpful also very friendly *
Rachelle L. S.
Submitted 07/24/20
I want to say that I have been going there since 2016 the staff is awesome very attentive and tells you everything that you need to know answers your questions if you have any detailed questions just a friendly staff and very fission to even with her appointment reminders thank you so much for your wonderful service*
Peter M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Cheng is very professional and makes the patient feel comfortable and in competent hands. I would recommend her highly.*
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/11/20
As always, the latest eye exam with Dr. Carlson was very thorough and detailed. He pointed out things to be looking for as the eyes are aging - while being positive. Thank you Dr. Carlson*
Richard M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Trina was very thorough and explained everything very well. I will keep her as my OD.*
Barb W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Highly recommend.*
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Carlson was really nice And great service and thorough exam, I will continue to visit the center for my glasses and my husband is going next week. Felt very professional this was not a strip mall eye center *
Rose D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Again I can not express my gratitude enough for Dr. Larson and his staff they are amazing and if It wasn't for them I'd still be struggling with my vision❤*
Joseph K.
Submitted 07/02/20
great every thing for me about my eyes were made clear and all were friendly.*
Richard N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very appreciative of all personnel wearing protective masks and using sanitizer. Great experience with a favorable checkup result.*
Tom P.
Submitted 06/18/20
The office was exceptionally well prepared for these unusual circumstances and my visit there was comforting. Their thoughtfulness and care is sincerely appreciated.*
Diana L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Office as clean and organized. Staff was efficient from testing to checkout. Dr. Larson is always caring and thorough. Have been seeing him for about 18-19 years.*
Sonya C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Cheng was awesome. She did a thorough exam included was the Retina test that is new to the office. I am glad I got this test it showed us if I had any problems. If you are looking for a Optometrist I would highly recommend Dr. Cheng. Front staff was super nice.*
GLENN D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Cheng is great, very helpful staff*
Sherry K.
Submitted 06/05/20
What a great office! No masks = no service which shows how professional. They'd turn away clients and lose money than put their customers at risk. The sanitizing was outstanding, and I felt totally comfortable in their office in this period of pandemic. Kudos to following all the rules!!*
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I would highly recommend gold canyon eye center. Dr chang and everyone in the office are very helpful and kind *
Doug V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Amazed with all the modern computerized eye exam devices*
Charles W.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have the beginning of macular degeneration so I needed this appt. Dr Cheng did all of the right tests to come to a treatment conclusing. I now feel safe with her diagnosis..Thanks*
Sue K.
Submitted 05/22/20
I felt very safe in going to this office with COVID 19 looming. You took every precaution. Thank you so much!! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person