Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gold Canyon Eye Center -  - Optometry

Gold Canyon Eye Center

Optometry located in Gold Canyon, AZ

35 total reviews

Gold Canyon Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gold Canyon Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have the beginning of macular degeneration so I needed this appt. Dr Cheng did all of the right tests to come to a treatment conclusing. I now feel safe with her diagnosis..Thanks
Sue K.
Submitted 05/22/20
I felt very safe in going to this office with COVID 19 looming. You took every precaution. Thank you so much!!
Ami B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always enjoy the professionalism of Dr. Carlson and courtesy of the staff
Steve H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very professional...Staff was great from the time I entered until I departed. Liked that new “Gizmo” that photographs your eyes....
Laura G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very pleasant, positive experience
Jan P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Everything was sanitized and clean. Staff and doctor very professional.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a great experience. Also, very nice but professional.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Had an eye emergency before my first scheduled visit. I was taken in immediately and given expert care that saved my sight. Thank you to the wonderful staff and to Dr. Carlson!
Brenda K.
Submitted 03/06/20
My husband and I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson since he opened his business and highly regard his professionalism, honesty and skill for treating elder aging eye issues. Corky and Brenda Korhonen
Gary C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very good , the Doctor explained everything to me, and was concerned of my well being
Karen B.
Submitted 01/30/20
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Carlson and company!! My eyes never had it so good. Oh yeah, they treat me really well also!
Jim G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very efficient & helpful. Helped me with several issues. Will go back to see him.
Carlos B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Cheng was very friendly very thorough, very informative and she listened to what I was saying.
Chuck W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Lars Carlson is exceptional. I have been going to him for 15 years. Best optometrist in the area.
Gregory A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Top notch equipment, great service. Thank you!
Sharron G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always friendly, efficient and professional. I trust them with something very important to me...my eyes.
Linda A.
Submitted 12/28/19
At the age of 12, I was considered legally blind. My glasses were thick. Before coming to Arizona I have had surgery. I go every year to get my eyes checked. Dr. Trina Cheng always listens to me and is very patient. She does the same test that my optometrist did in Colorado. I leave seeing well and understanding what is happening with my eyes. Great place and wonderful service!
Stan B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Carlson always explains eye conditions in an understandable way. My last visit resulted in no need for new glasses but rather eye care options I needed to perform. No overselling of service at Gold Canyon Eye center. Office staff friendly and courteous. Will continue to go there for my eye care.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Cheng and her staff is top-notch! Highly recommend! Been a customer for years and will continue to be.
Robyn P.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Carlson for the last 3 years & have always had a good service & through exams.