Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gold Canyon Eye Center -  - Optometry

Gold Canyon Eye Center

Optometry located in Gold Canyon, AZ

10 total reviews

Gold Canyon Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gold Canyon Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian V.
Submitted 11/13/19
We have been going to Gold Canyon Eye for several years and have always been happy with the experience and their quality care.
Julie B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always efficient and personable with appropriate feedback on condition of eyes.
Jean A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Awesome! I was very pleased with the professionalism, enthusiasm and friendliness of Dr Carlson and staff. More than happy with results of my experience and would highly recommend to everyone!
Billy B.
Submitted 11/05/19
My visit always goes well Dr Trina is very professional and easy to talk to and such a friendly kind lady
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience and would highly recommend.
Rob J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr was very attentive. Took her time explaining issues I had. I have recommended her to family and friends. Best optometrist ever in 70 years of needing eye care.
Sandy A.
Submitted 10/31/19
As a new patient, Dr. Cheng took the time to do a comprehensive eye exam. I was impressed with the state of the art equipment, and am very happy with my new glasses. Gold Canyon Eye Center and Dr. Cheng are highly recommended!
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent
Donald S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great experience! All staff was friendly and helpful. Questions were answered promptly to my satisfaction. Best eye examination I every had! Professional and very thorough. Just plain excellent!
Joyce F.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been going to Gold Canyon Eye Center for a few years and have never experienced nothing but the best. Dr. Cheng is awesome. The staff is always polite and professional.