Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gold Canyon Eye Center -  - Optometry

Gold Canyon Eye Center

Optometry located in Gold Canyon, AZ

5/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Gold Canyon Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gold Canyon Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I have always been happy with Dr. Carlson and his staff. They are so helpful. *
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
The doctor and his staff were very friendly, professional and prepared. They had read the information sent by my other doctor and were ready for me when I arrived. *
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Our family has been going to Gold Canyon Eye Center for 16+ years. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Cheng, Dawn, Stacy, and the rest of the staff to keep our eyes healthy with stylish glasses/contacts.*
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr.Cheng is awesome. I have been going to her fot 15ys . Her staff is great also.*
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
very satisfied with your treatment and the service for my daughter's glasses. Thank you*
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent as always!*
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The check in was easy and our exams started on time. I would give an excellent review and have recommended Dr. Cheng to several friends.*
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great as always! Friendly and patient and made my daughter feel comfortable which is not easy these days!*
Adriana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very profesional, attentive, friendly and accurate. *
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Cheng. *
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always very professional and thorough.*
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Having been over due for my eye exam I was very happy that I found this eye center. Dr Cheng was very helpful in adjusting my eyes so I could see better and found that I have two other issues, cataract and macular degeneration . With her help I feel that I will be able to over come a few of these problems. Our sight is by far very important and I will try to get my eyes checked long before the five year mark goes bye. Very good staff all very helpful and friendly. Also they are on time with the appt which is great knowing that they are not just over booking like many office due so you wait forever but I have walked out of many a doctors office because of the long waits because some one does not know how to book appts. If you want good service this is the place to go. Richard*
Jan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Been there twice. Very professional. No waiting. Will go back. *
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Carlson is the very best. He is considerate thoughtful he has gone out of his way to help me I'm very thankful for Dr. Carlson I would recommend this place to everyone!!!*
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
The best! Very thorough! Love this place and recommend it to my friends and family. *
Mervyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Carlson is engaging, caring and attentive to patients. He is thorough in his examination and has kept my eyes in great shape for years. Thank you doc.*
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Staff is great. Dr. Carlson is the best and very knowledgeable in his field and feel I get great care for my particular eye issues. *
Jerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
It was a very good experience. Dr. Carlson is efficient and friendly. I did not have to wait long. I was pleased.*
Jan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Everything went well, I’ll get new glasses in about tenday*
Jamie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Super friendly and patient. Dr. Carlson is the best.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person