Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gold Canyon Eye Center -  - Optometry

Gold Canyon Eye Center

Optometry located in Gold Canyon, AZ

76 total reviews

Gold Canyon Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gold Canyon Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn P.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Carlson for the last 3 years & have always had a good service & through exams.*
Vasilica F.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Cheng was very friendly and professional.*
Peggy G.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Carlson was very thorough and explained my exam completely.The staff there were friendly.*
Nan R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have been coming to Dr. Carlson since the day he opened his clinic in Gold Canyon. He is thorough and very knowledgeable. He has kept up with the newest technology and continued education. I moved out of the area three years ago, but have continued to see him on a yearly basis because I trust he will take good care of me. I highly recommend him. His staff is friendly and very professional.*
Laura S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Love Dr. Carlson! He always listens, is professional, and helpful. So lucky we have him in Gold Canyon *
Kathryn H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always very professional and courteous and friendly.*
Marian V.
Submitted 11/13/19
We have been going to Gold Canyon Eye for several years and have always been happy with the experience and their quality care.*
Julie B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always efficient and personable with appropriate feedback on condition of eyes.*
Jean A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Awesome! I was very pleased with the professionalism, enthusiasm and friendliness of Dr Carlson and staff. More than happy with results of my experience and would highly recommend to everyone! *
Billy B.
Submitted 11/05/19
My visit always goes well Dr Trina is very professional and easy to talk to and such a friendly kind lady*
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience and would highly recommend.*
Rob J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr was very attentive. Took her time explaining issues I had. I have recommended her to family and friends. Best optometrist ever in 70 years of needing eye care.*
Sandy A.
Submitted 10/31/19
As a new patient, Dr. Cheng took the time to do a comprehensive eye exam. I was impressed with the state of the art equipment, and am very happy with my new glasses. Gold Canyon Eye Center and Dr. Cheng are highly recommended!*
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent *
Donald S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great experience! All staff was friendly and helpful. Questions were answered promptly to my satisfaction. Best eye examination I every had! Professional and very thorough. Just plain excellent!*
Joyce F.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been going to Gold Canyon Eye Center for a few years and have never experienced nothing but the best. Dr. Cheng is awesome. The staff is always polite and professional. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person